The current booking price for the band is $4000 to $5000 depending on travel and other requirements.


Same Old Band.  Just A New Name

Matt Aakre and the Dirty Little Secret essentially started back in 2001.  After 5 albums and 10+ years together, the original members all departed for personal and professional reasons.  After years of not playing together, the original members are back together.

The members of Matt Aakre and the Dirty Little Secret (MADLS) are Matt Aakre, Nathan Stang, Luke Nygaard, Ty Taylor and Jeb Reinhiller.  Primarily a country-rock group, MADLS plays everything from hard rock, classic country to their own originals that people have come to love.

Windbreak 2017

September 15, 2019

Hawley Street Dance 2019

September 15, 2019